Music Written & Performed By Tim McGowan


(disc 02)

Click Here To Send An E-Mail To Tim

Click Track Title To Listen

Private Places Written & Performed By Tim McGowan

2 Tracks From This CD Are On The Collection CD

This CD

Is No Longer Available

1. Private Places

6. Never Say Goodbye

  2. Torn Apart

7. One

3. Waltz 

8. Lady Luck

4. (Your Love) Sends Me Away

 9. Never Ending

 5. Rayne Dance

10. Nightfall

Click Any CD Cover Above To Go To The CD Page


Copyright 1997-  - Tim McGowan - McMusic International. All Rights Reserved.