Instrumental Music Written & Performed By Tim McGowan


(disc 05)

Click Here To Send An E-Mail To Tim

Click Track Title To Listen

For Heaven's Sake Written & Performed By Tim McGowan

Secure Payment

Order Form

1. All Our Sins 

7. Heaven's Gate

2. For Heaven's Sake

8. Solace

 3. God's Children

9. In God's Hands

4. Silent Prayer

10. His Promise 

 5. Guiding Light

11. Peace Of Mind

 6. Into The Light

12. Amen

Click Any CD Cover Above To Go To The CD Page


Copyright 1997-  - Tim McGowan - McMusic International. All Rights Reserved.