Instrumental Music Written & Performed By Tim McGowan


(disc 08) Two Tracks From Each Available Instrumental CD (excluding Kingdom)

Click Here To Send An E-Mail To Tim

Click Track Title To Listen

The Collection Written & Performed By Tim McGowan

Secure Payment

Order Form

Instant Download

1. Always

7. Millennium

2. Hopes & Dreams

8. Omega

3. Heaven's Gate

9. Pool Of Tears

4. Into The Light

10. Lazy Sunday

5. Private Places

11. A New Day

6. Torn Apart

12. Ray Of Hope

Click Any CD Cover Above To Go To The CD Page


Copyright 1997-  - Tim McGowan - McMusic International. All Rights Reserved.