Instrumental Music Written & Performed By Tim McGowan


(disc 10) PHENOMENA - Legends & Myths -  Latest Release - November 1st 2007

Chosen as CDBaby Editors Choice in 3 Categories: Contemporary Instrumental, Ambient & Mood: sex music   :O)

Click Here To Send An E-Mail To Tim

Click Track Titles To Listen



Secure Payment

You Can Also Purchase

 "Phenomena - Legends & Myths"


1. Premonition

7. Bermuda Triangle

2. Mysterious World

8. Flight of the Dragon

3. Phenomena

9. Warriors of the Clouds

4. Midnight Sun

10. Ghosts in the Mist

5. Polar Night

11. Brave New World

6. Oceanic Abyss

12. The Gift of Life

"PHENOMENA" chosen and included in the top 20 picks of 2007 by Mike Debbage on Read His Review HERE

Click Any CD Cover Above To Go To The CD Page

Click Here To Read All Reviews Of "PHENOMENA"

Copyright 1997-  - Tim McGowan - McMusic International. All Rights Reserved.