Instrumental Music Written & Performed By Tim McGowan


(disc 01)

Click Here To Send An E-Mail To Tim

Click Track Title To Listen

Fairytale Written & Performed By Tim McGowan

2 Tracks From This CD Are On The Collection CD

This CD Is No Longer Available

1. Fairytale

6. Heartland

 2. Mother's Song 

  7. Pool Of Tears

3. Just Another Night 

 8. Dream Reality

 4. Home

9. Winds Of Change

5. Crying Hearts

10. Lazy Sunday

Click Any CD Cover Above To Go To The CD Page


Copyright 1997-  - Tim McGowan - McMusic International. All Rights Reserved.