Home      Music Downloads      Ringtones      Video      Pictures     Meet The Band     Reviews

Download Tracks From The "No Way Out" CD

When You Add An Item To Your Cart & Make A Purchase You Will Be Taken To A Secure Site

Use The Order Form Below To Purchase The CD & Have It Delivered

Use The Order Form Below To Purchase & Instantly Download Individual Tracks Or All Tracks


# Song Name WMA Song Time      

Melodic Rock

No Way Out

Total Playing Time: 58 minutes


Individual Downloads Only $0.88


Written & Performed By

Tim McGowan & Kevin Schertell

01 Burn It Up SAMPLE 4mins 57secs

02 It's In Our Hands Now SAMPLE 6mins 35secs

03 Can You Feel It? SAMPLE 4mins 49secs

04 Midnight Hunter SAMPLE 3mins 58secs

05 Wake Up SAMPLE 3mins 37secs

06 No Way Out SAMPLE 4mins 51secs

07 Sweet Surprise SAMPLE 6mins 55secs

08 Against The Grain SAMPLE 6mins 09secs

09 Next To You SAMPLE 3mins 34secs

10 Judgment Day SAMPLE 6mins 49secs

11 Strictly Business SAMPLE 5mins 39secs

Copyright 2005-  - Tim McGowan - Kevin Schertell - Burning in December - McMusic International. All Rights Reserved.